Loading...
STARTSEITE2019-08-27T10:27:59+02:00

The leading trade fair for fuel logistics

Subscribe to PetroTrans News

International meeting place

From 1st to 3rd of October 2020, the international trade fair expo PetroTrans will be presenting the latest trends and developments in logistics, transport and handling in the petroleum industry for the ninth time in 12,500 square metres of exhibition space at Messe Kassel fair grounds. Since its premiere in 2004, the expo PetroTrans has established itself as an international business platform for fuel trading – with growing numbers of visitors and a steady expansion of exhibition space. With the great product range, framed by a varied event programme in accordance with practical needs, the expo PetroTrans presents itself as the leading trade fair for logistics, transport and handling in the fuel economy.

0
SQUARE METRES EXHIBITION SPACE
0
TRADE VISITORS
0
EXHIBITORS
0
NATIONS

List of exhibitors

All exhibitors from A-Z

The big players of the industry

expo PetroTrans presents over 100 leading companies and innovative newcomers to the industry from 18 countries.

EXHIBITOR LIST

Program

Profitable exchange and networking

Real added value

With a comprehensive event and lecture program, expo PetroTrans offers three days of inspiration and insight.

PROGRAM

Messe Kassel

Arrival & Stay

In the centre of Germany

No trade fair location in Germany is as central as the Messe Kassel. Located in the middle of Germany, the city and region can be easily reached from all directions: by car, train or plane.

GET INFORMED

Industry News

Do not miss any news!

Always up to date

Here you will find general trends, information about companies in the sector, analyses and comments all about energy logistics.

STAY INFORMED

News. News. News.

expo PetroTrans 2018: High numbers of international visitors at the leading trade show for fuel logistics

26. September 2018|

Download Press Release Exhibitors from 18 countries, intensive knowledge transfer and experience-based fringe events After three outstanding trade show days, this year’s 8th expo PetroTrans in Kassel closed its gates on 22nd September. The ...

» mehr

VIEW ALL ARTICLES

Impressions

VIEW ALL PHOTOS

Experts from the industry say

“The expo PetroTrans has developed into the leading trade show in Germany and Europe for the mineral oil industry. It is an ideal, extremely important platform for us for unveiling innovations and meeting both customers and suppliers. […]”
JULIA ESTERER • Managing Director • Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Esterer GmbH & Co. Fahrzeugaufbauten und Anlagen KG
“[…] We are convinced that no other event keeps up better with the changes in logistics and transport within the mineral oil industry and that there is no better forum at which to discuss the topics facing the industry. The development of the show in terms of visitor and exhibitor numbers, exhibition area and globalisation confirm our view. […]”
SIEGFRIED BÜHRLE • Managing Director • Lindner & Fischer Fahrzeugbau GmbH
“Keeping up with the industry at all times – remaining true to this slogan, the expo PetroTrans, the leading trade show for the mineral oil industry held every two years, offers an opportunity to gather information on the latest technical developments and current industry trends. The high quality of international industry representatives and high numbers of visitors from Germany and elsewhere create a fantastic platform for discussing and promoting industry trends, new developments and innovative solutions for transporting hazardous substances with the decision-makers in mineral oil logistics. […] Whether it is a discussion of technical topics, a focal point for ideas or simply to maintain contacts – you will not find a place with a greater concentration of experts to exchange views on the latest tanker technology than at this show. […]”
ANDREAS GILLNER • Managing Director • Kurt Willig GmbH & Co. KG
“[…] expo PetroTrans will continue to showcase the latest technologies in many areas, with more support for the liquefied natural gas market. This supports the fair as a central information platform and let you compare specific LPG solutions directly, a very beneficial service for LPG only or full range tank truck operators. […] No doubt you will discover progress in the mineral oil sector too, such as new metering systems, which often manage product change-overs without time-consuming meter draining or you may have a look at alternative methods allowing a good and cost-effective volume recognition of split compartments even without measuring systems. Convince yourself.”
OLIVER JOACHIM • Sales Manager • Alfons Haar Maschinenbau GmbH & Co. KG

Our partners

Do not miss any industry news!

Four times a year, PetroTrans News provides industry news, current political and social developments, analyses and comments on energy logistics.

Laden...
STARTSEITE2019-12-06T09:22:54+01:00

Die Leitmesse für Brennstoff-Logistik

Zum Newsletter anmelden

Die Themen 2020

Die Themen 2020

0
QUADRATMETER AUSSTELLUNG
0
FACHBESUCHER
0
AUSSTELLER
0
NATIONEN

Ausstellerliste

Alle Aussteller von A-Z

Die Big Player der Branche

Die expo PetroTrans präsentiert über 100 führende Unternehmen sowie innovative Newcomer der Branche aus 18 Ländern.

ZUM VERZEICHNIS

Programm

Profitabler Wissensaustausch und Networking

Echter Mehrwert

Mit einem umfassenden Event- und Vortragsprogramm bietet die expo PetroTrans drei Tage voller Inspiration und Erkenntnisgewinn.

ZUM PROGRAMM

Messe Kassel

Anreise & Aufenthalt

Mitten in Deutschland

Kein Messestandort in Deutschland ist so zentral wie die Messe Kassel. Mitten in Deutschland gelegen ist die Messe von allen Großstädten Deutschlands aus schnell erreichbar: mit­ dem­ Auto,­ per­ Bahn­ oder­­ Flugzeug.

JETZT INFORMIEREN

Branchen-News

Verpassen Sie keine Neuigkeiten mehr

Immer auf dem neuesten Stand

PetroTransNews informiert viermal im Jahr mit Branchen-News, aktuellen politischen und gesellschaftlichen Entwicklungen, Analysen und Kommentaren rund um die Energie-Logistik.

ZU DEN NEWS

Internationaler Treffpunkt

Zum 9. Mal präsentiert die expo PetroTrans vom 1. bis 3. Oktober 2020 die neuesten Trends und zukunftsweisenden Entwicklungen rund um Logistik, Transport und Umschlag in der Mineralölwirtschaft auf über 12.500 m² Ausstellungsfläche auf dem Gelände der Messe Kassel. Mit wachsenden Besucherzahlen und einer positiven Flächenentwicklung hat sich die Fachmesse seit ihrer Premiere im Jahr 2004 zur internationalen Business-Plattform für den Brennstoffhandel etabliert. Die große Angebotstiefe der Ausstellung, umrahmt von einem vielseitigen und praxisnahen Eventprogramm, macht die expo PetroTrans zur taktgebenden Leitmesse für Logistik, Transport und Umschlag in der Brennstoffwirtschaft.

News. News. News.

ALLE BEITRÄGE LESEN

Impressionen

ALLE FOTOS ANZEIGEN

Stimmen aus der Branche

„Die expo PetroTrans hat sich zu der Leitmesse in Deutschland und Europa für die Mineralölbranche entwickelt. Für Esterer ist dies die ideale und einzig wichtige Plattform, um Innovationen zu präsentieren und Kunden sowie Lieferanten zu treffen. […]“

JULIA ESTERER • Geschäftsführerin • Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Esterer GmbH & Co. Fahrzeugaufbauten und Anlagen KG

„[…] Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass keine Veranstaltung die Veränderungen der Logistik- und Transportbereiche in der Mineralölwirtschaft besser begleitet und es kein passenderes Forum für branchenspezifische Themen gibt. Die Entwicklung der Messe hinsichtlich Besucher- und Ausstellerzahlen, Ausstellungsfläche und Internationalisierung bestätigen unsere Überzeugung. […]“

SIEGFRIED BÜHRLE • Geschäftsführer • Lindner & Fischer Fahrzeugbau GmbH

„Stets am Puls der Zeit zu bleiben – getreu diesem Motto bietet die expo PetroTrans im Zweijahresrhythmus als Leitmesse der Mineralölbranche die Möglichkeit, sich über den neuesten Stand der technischen Entwicklung und den aktuellen Branchentrends zu informieren. Der internationale Zuspruch der Branchenvertreter und die hohe Besucherfrequenz aus dem In- und Ausland bieten uns eine tolle Plattform, um mit den Entscheidern der Mineralöl-Logistik Trends der Branche, Neuentwicklungen und innovative Lösungsansätze für den Transport von Gefahrgut zu diskutieren und voranzutreiben. […] Egal, ob zur Diskussion von technischen Themen, als Drehscheibe für Ideen oder einfach nur zur Kontaktpflege – zentrierter als bei dieser Messe kann man sich über neueste Tanktechnik nicht austauschen.“

ANDREAS GILLNER • Geschäftsführer • Kurt Willig GmbH & Co. KG

„[…] Die expo PetroTrans [wird] weiterhin die neuesten Technologien in vielen Bereichen präsentieren, mit umfassendem Fokus auf den Flüssiggasmarkt. Dies unterstützt die Messe als zentrale Informationsplattform und ermöglicht jetzt den direkten Vergleich von spezifischen LPG-Lösungen. Wir freuen uns, diesen Schritt mit dem innovativen Projekt für den Transport und die Auslieferung von LPG zu unterstützen. Ein Projekt, das deutlich zeigt, wie viel ungenutztes Potenzial der LPG-Sektor hat oder was eine State-of-the-Art-Technologie in Ihrem Unternehmen beitragen kann. Zweifellos werden Sie auch im Bereich der Mineralölbranche Fortschritte feststellen, wie z. B. neue Messsysteme […] oder alternative Methoden, die eine gute und kostengünstige Erfassung von Kammerteilmengen ermöglichen. Am besten man macht sich selbst ein Bild.“

OLIVER JOACHIM • Verkaufsleiter D-A-CH • Alfons Haar Maschinenbau GmbH & Co. KG

Unsere Partner

Sie wollen keine Branchen-News mehr verpassen?

PetroTransNews informiert viermal im Jahr mit Branchen-News, aktuellen politischen und gesellschaftlichen Entwicklungen, Analysen und Kommentaren rund um die Energie-Logistik.

Zum Newsletter anmelden